YAGBE - New Tab

YAGBE - New Tab has been successfully installed/updated



Version History

Version 1.14 - Wednesday, November 23, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.14 of YAGBE
  2. Some cleanup & "bug" fixes

Version 1.13 - Sunday, October 30, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.13 of YAGBE
  2. A few more performance enhancements

Version 1.12 - Saturday, October 15, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.12 of YAGBE
  2. Modified search to display children of matched labels when search mode is set to filter results
  3. Various performance enhancements

Version 1.11 - Wednesday, July 13, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.11 of YAGBE
  2. Fixed issue where "Open in New Tab" option was ignored
  3. Fixed issue where middle clicking on a bookmark would open two new tabs

Version 1.10 - Saturday, June 18, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.10 of YAGBE
  2. Added shortcut for search (defaults to Ctrl-F) and added options (NOTE: The default shortcut will not work on the new tab page. You will need to change it if you want to use it on the new tab page.)

Version 1.9 - Friday, February 25, 2011

NOTE: This version requires Chrome 9.0 or later
  1. Updated to use version 1.9 of YAGBE

Version 1.8 - Monday, February 7, 2011

  1. Updated to use version 1.8 of YAGBE
  2. Fixed issue with not loading bookmarks until user clicks refresh

Version 1.7 - Friday, December 10, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.7 of YAGBE

Version 1.6.4 - Tuesday, November 23, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.6.4 of YAGBE

Version 1.6.3 - Sunday, November 21, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.6.3 of YAGBE

Version 1.6.2 - Saturday, November 13, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.6.2 of YAGBE

Version 1.6.1 - Tuesday, October 26, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.6.1 of YAGBE

Version 1.6 - Sunday, October 24, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.6 of YAGBE and synced version numbers
  2. Added Link to open History page
  3. Added Link to open Downloads page

Version 1.1 - Wednesday, October 6, 2010

  1. Updated to use version 1.5.1 of YAGBE
  2. Fixed minor build issues

Version 1.0 - Saturday, October 2, 2010

  1. Initial version